• HOME
  • EMPRESA
  • SABORES
  • LOCALES
  • RRHH
  • CONTACTO
  • FRANQUICIAS
  • * NUESTROS LOCALES

     

    Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7 Slideshow Image 8 Slideshow Image 9 Slideshow Image 10 Slideshow Image 11 Slideshow Image 12 Slideshow Image 13 Slideshow Image 14 Slideshow Image 15 Slideshow Image 16 Slideshow Image 17 Slideshow Image 18 Slideshow Image 19 Slideshow Image 20 Slideshow Image 21 Slideshow Image 22 Slideshow Image 23 Slideshow Image 24 Slideshow Image 25 Slideshow Image 26
    Capital Federal:
    • Las Heras 2899
      Esq. S. de Bustamante
      Tel: 4807-3666 / 3411
      E-Mail: sbustamante@piacere.com.ar
    • Paraguay 4402
      Esq. Gurruchaga
      Tel: 4831-8989
      E-mail: gurruchaga@piacere.com.ar
    • Tucumán 1502
      Esq. Paraná
      Tel: 4373-5927
      E-Mail: parana@piacere.com.ar
    • Libertad 1296/98
      Esq. Juncal
      Tel: 4812-7681
      E-Mail: libertad@piacere.com.ar
    • Av. Paseo Colón 591
      Esq. México
      Tel: 156-787 -4643 / 4331-9646
      E-Mail: pcolon@piacere.com.ar
    • Larrea 909
      Esq. Paraguay
      Tel: 4966-2005
      E-Mail: larrea909@piacere.com.ar
    • Pierina De Alesi 340
      Puerto Madero
      Tel: 4312-2977
      E-Mail: puertomadero@piacere.com.ar
    • Av. Las Heras 2199
      Esq. Azcuénaga
      Tel: 4808-0035
      E-Mail: azcuenaga@piacere.com.ar
    • Luis María Campos 1399
      Esq. Zabala
      Tel: 4784-2326
      E-Mail: lmcampos@piacere.com.ar
    • Billinghurst 2178
      Entre Juncal y French
      Tel: 4829-1065
      E-Mail: billinghurst@piacere.com.ar
    • Salguero 2296
      Esq. Juncal
      Tel: 4823-0117
      E-Mail: salguero@piacere.com.ar
    • UADE
      Lima 717 4to piso
      Tel: 4382-1966
      E-Mail: uade@piacere.com.ar
    • Av. Directorio 2101
      Esq. Camacuá
      Tel: 4631-3510 / 4631-9000
      E-Mail: camacua@piacere.com.ar
    • Carlos Pellegrini 1001
      Esq. M.T. de Alvear
      Tel: 4327-1010
      E-Mail: cpellegrini@piacere.com.ar
    • Mariquita Sánchez
      de Thompson 331

      Tel: 4587-3818
      E-Mail: puertomadero@piacere.com.ar
    • Puerto Madero Banco Itaú
      Tel: 4312-2977
      E-Mail: puertomadero@piacere.com.ar
    • Av. Nazca 1799
      Esq. Magariños Cervantes
      E-Mail: nazca@piacere.com.ar
    Gran Buenos Aires:
    • Complejo Panamerican Bureau
      Capitán Bermúdez 4791, Munro.
      Tel: 4756-2606
      E-Mail: pbureau@piacere.com.ar
    • Luis M Drago 5711
      Esq. Rosario, Munro
      Tel: 4762-5170 / 4756-28544
      E-Mail: clindependencia@piacere.com.ar
    • Thames Office Park
      Martinez
      Tel: 156-678-6000
      E-Mail: thamesoffice@piacere.com.ar
    • Complejo Quo Container Center
      Mendoza 1667- Ing. Maschwitz
      Pcia. de Buenos Aires
      Tel.: 15-6178-9168
      E-Mail: maschwitzquo@piacere.com.ar

     

    Ciudad de La Plata:
    • Shopping Pasaje Rodrigo
      Calle 50 e/4 y 5 .
      Tel: (0221) 654-8813 / 0221-410-0401
      E-Mail: pasajerodrigo@piacere.com.ar

     

    Ciudad de Bahia Blanca:
    • Bahía Blanca Plaza Shopping
      Sarmiento 2153 - Local 223
      Tel: (0291) 4594223 / 194
      E-Mail: bahiablanca@piacere.com

     

    Pcia. de Salta:
    • Av. Arenales
      Esq. Av. San Martín
      Ciudad. de Salta
      Tel: (0387) 436-1237
      E-Mail:salta@piacere.com.ar

     

    Pcia. de Mendoza:
    • Mitre 1444
      Chacras de Coria
      Complejo Plaza Paradiso
      Tel: (0261) 657-3608
      E-mail: chacras@piacere.com.ar
    •  

    Pcia. de Santa Fé:
    • Av. Pellegrini 1748
      Ciudad de Rosario
      Tel.: (0341) 421-9046
      E-Mail: rosario@piacere.com.ar
    • Alvear 105
      Esquina Jujuy
      Ciudad de Rosario
      Tel.: (0341) 438-4112
      E-Mail: rosario2@piacere.com.ar

     

    Prov. de Tucumán:
    • Santiago del Estero 901
      Esq. Salta
      S.M. de Tucumán
      Tel: (0381) 546-2781
      E-Mail: tucuman1@piacere.com.ar
    • San Martin 667,
      S.M. de Tucumán
      TE: (0381) 643-8487
      E-Mail:tucuman2@piacere.com.ar

    servicios

     

    CONTACTO
    © Copyright 2012 • PIACERE/ //
    Más de 30 locales en todo el país.
    Formamos parte de:
    Altogrado